Facilities Self-catering Chalet

Quiet, sunny hillside location · garden · approx. 160 m²

On a slight slope, in a quiet and sunny location, your childen can really romp around in summer in the garden with play area. Wood pellet heating provides hot water and heating. Our chalet is for private use and offers 6 double room, a dining room / kitchen, a living room,3 bathrooms, WCs, ski cellar, sauna and garden. A garage and plenty of parking spaces are also available.

Living room · dining area · Austrian tiled wood-burning stove · kitchen with stove

Spend enjoyable hours cooking, eating and chatting together in the large kitchen with dining area and wood-burning stove. The kitchen is equipped with electric cooker, oven, fridge with freezer compartments, freezer, dishwasher, microwave and coffee machine. The living room offers a cosy sitting area with plenty of space for wathing TV (satellite). A highlight is the traditional Austrian tiled wood-burning stove with bench, which emits a cosy warmth.

6 double rooms · 3 bathrooms · 3 WC

The rustically furnished bedrooms with wooden flooring and sold wood furniture offer a wash handbasin. Extra beds and cots for children can be provided on request. There are a total of 3 bathrooms and 3 WCs in the chalet. Step onto the balcony, breathe in the fresh,clear air and savour a fabulous view of the Grossarl Valley.

Sauna · warm cabin · relaxation room · barbecue

The chalet is also equipped with a sauna an adjacent relaxation room and access to the garden. In addition there is a infra-red cabin, which has a beneficial effect on the musculoskeletal system. Your skis can be left in the ski cellar with ski boot dryer. In summer guests can use the barbecue in the garden in front of the chalet.

Ausstattung Selbstversorgerhaus

Ruhige, sonnige Hanglage · Garten · ca. 160 qm Wohnfläche

Auf einer leichten Anhöhe, ruhig und sonnig gelegen, können sich Ihre Kinder im Sommer im Garten mit eigenem Kinderspielplatz so richtig austoben. Eine Pelletsheizung sorgt für Warmwasser und Raumheizung. Unser Ferienhaus ist allein bewohnbar und verfügt über 6 Doppelzimmer, eine Wohnküche, ein Wohnzimmer, 3 Badezimmer, WC’s, Skiraum, Sauna und Garten. Eine Garage und ausreichend Parkplätze sind vorhanden.

Wohnzimmer · Essecke · Kachelofen · Küche mit Holzherd

Verbringen Sie gemütliche Stunden beim Kochen, Essen und Plaudern in der großen Wohnküche mit Essecke und Holzherd. Die Küche ist ausgestattet mit E-Herd, Backrohr, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Gefrierschrank, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowellenherd und Kaffeemaschine. Das Wohnzimmer hat eine gemütliche Sitzgruppe mit ausreichend Sitzplätzen zum Fernsehen (Sat-TV). Das Besondere ist der heimelige Kachelofen mit Ofenbank, der wohltuende Wärme abgibt.

6 Doppelzimmer · 3 Badezimmer · 3 WC

Die rustikal eingerichteten Doppelzimmer mit Holzböden und Massivholzmöbeln verfügen über ein Waschbecken. Zusatzbetten und Gitterbetten für Kinder können auf Anfrage bereitgestellt werden. Es befinden sind 3 Badezimmer und 3 WC’s im Haus. Treten Sie hinaus auf den Balkon, atmen Sie die frische, klare Luft und genießen Sie dabei den Ausblick ins schöne Großarltal.

Sauna · Wärmekabine · Ruheraum · Grillplatz

Im Ferienhaus befindet sich eine Sauna mit angrenzendem Ruheraum und Ausgang in den Garten. Zudem gibt es im Obergeschoss eine Wärmekabine, die wohltuend auf den ganzen Bewegungsapparat wirkt. Ihre Skier können Sie im hauseigenen Skiraum mit Skischuhtrockner aufbewahren. Im Sommer steht Ihnen ein Grillplatz mit Gartengrill vor dem Haus zur Verfügung.